Franklin Connection 

Republicans select primary candidates


Last updated 1/12/2024 at 5:45pm

OLYMPIA — Five Republicans will appear on the March 12 presidential primary ballot.

According to the Office of the Secretary of State, Donald Trump, Ron DeSantis, Nikki Haley, Vivek Ramaswamy and Chris Christie will be on the ballot.

As of press time, other major political parties had yet to report their candidates.

Under Revised Code of Washington 29A.56.031, the deadline to submit names is Jan. 9.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024