Franklin Connection 

Local students make Dean's List


Last updated 5/10/2021 at 4:41pm

CHENEY — The following students from Franklin County have made the Dean’s List at Eastern Washington University for the winter quarter:

• Connell —Cheyenne Baxter, Rosario Castro and David Duenas

• Kahlotus — Hailey Ayers

• Pasco — Adriana Acosta, Guadalupe Aguilar, Rubyceli Alonso, Saira Alvarado, Aiden Burrows, Ehriza Chavez, Ellie Chavez, Allison Dach, Lindsay Deroos, McKenzie Dubois-Killoy, Cytlalli Espino, Sarah Espinoza, Jasmin Farias, Alejandra Guzman-Mercado, Chistopher Halter, Destiny Healis, Krista Herber, Perla Hernandez, Sean Hinkson, Taylor Kroll, Sandra Lemus, Catelyn Linke, Griffin Linn, Nicole, Lopez, Kyara Mackey, Alondra Mendez, Jaelyn Patrick, Maritza Pineda, Alaria Polk, Jack Powell, Alisha Ramos, Josiah Richardson, Francisco Rodriguez, Nikolas Sant, Aaron Santos, Sadie Search, Trent Simpkins, Jessica Smith, Ryan Smith, Aaliyah Vargas, Erick Vargas, Deseray Vazquez and Jacoby Wieber

To make the Dean’s List, students must maintain a grade-point average of 3.50 or better and earn 12 credits or more.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024